Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Dwi Nirmala Cahyadi (lowo9902@gmail.com)

Editor
Eko Widya Yuwono (yuwono@liputantv.com)
Dwi Farida Susanto (farida@liputantv.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@liputantv.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@liputantv.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@liputantv.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@liputantv.com)

hit tracker